Who is Kdrama King 2020

Who Is Kdrama King Award 2020
Who Is Kdrama King Award 2021

Kdrama King 2020:

We choose Kdrama King Award 2020 according to your votes. This list is composed of the Kdrama King Award.

Voting Contest. Best Korean Drama Couples All Time

Voting Contest. The Best Actor Of Korean 2021

These are our candidates: Hyun Bin (Crash Landing On You), Park Seo-joon (Itaewon Class), Jo Jung-suk-(Hospital Playlist), Kim Dong-hee-(Extracurricular),Lee Kyu-hyung-(Hi Bye, Mama!), Ju Ji-Hoon-(Kingdom Season 2), Ju Ji-hoon-(Hyena), Nam Joo-hyuk-(Start-Up), Park Bo-gum-(Record of Youth), Cho Seung-Woo-(Stranger 2), Yoo Ji-tae-(When My Love Blooms), Ji Sung-(Doctor John), Son Ho-jun-(Was It Love), Lee Min-ho-(The King: Eternal Monarch), Ji Chang-wook-(Backstreet Rookie), Lee Dong-wook-(Tale of the Nine Tailed), Choi Jin-hyuk-(Zombie Detective), Lee Jae-wook-(Do Do Sol Sol La La Sol)

Ahn Hyo-seop-(Dr. Romantic Kim 2), Park Hae-joon-(The World of the Married), Kim Ji-seok-(My Unfamiliar Family), Kim Soo-hyun-(It’s Okay to Not Be Okay), Yoo Seung-ho-(Memorist), Lee Joon-gi-(Flower Of Evil),Yook Sung-jae-(Mystic Pop-Up Bar), Yeo Jin-goo-(Hotel Del Luna), Kim Jae-wook-(Her Private Life), Jung Hae-in-(A Piece of Your Mind).

If your favorite list of Kdrama King Award 2020 is not taking place in our list, We can add her according to your comments above our post.

Rules in Who is Kdrama King Award 2021 Voting:

You can vote multiple times.

Poll Closed: 30 April, 2021

Happy Voting!

Who is Kdrama King Award 2020

Leave a Comment